Home Search Index A-Z Contact Us Portal
News About Us Academics Student Life Library Research Athletics
University of Louisiana at Lafayette English Department
     
Home | About Us | Degrees & Certificates | Concentrations | Faculty & Staff | Students
 
Contact Information
 
Contact information for all current faculty and staff
 
Position in Department Name Room No. Phone No. E-mail Address
         
Department Head Dayana Stetco Griffin 220 482-6907 dxs7118@louisiana.edu
         
Assistant Department Head Shelley Ingram Griffin 266 482-5504 singram@louisiana.edu
         
Graduate Coordinator
Christine DeVine Griffin 229 482-6913 englgrad@louisiana.edu
         
Undergraduate Advisor Shelley Ingram Griffin 266 482-5504 singram@louisiana.edu
         
Director of First-Year
Writing
Jonathan Goodwin Griffin 214 482-5501 jonathan.goodwin@louisiana.edu
         
Writing Center Director
Denise Rogers Griffin 340 482-5497 dmr2899@louisiana.edu
         
Creative Writing Concentration Jerry McGuire Griffin 136 482-5478 jlm8047@louisiana.edu
         
Composition/Rhetoric
Concentration
James McDonald Griffin 220 482-6907 jcm5337@louisiana.edu
         
Folklore Concentration Shelley Ingram Griffin 263 482-5486 sxi3999@louisiana.edu
         
Linguistics Concentration Clai Rice Griffin 357 482-1327 crice@louisiana.edu
         
Administrative Secretary
to Department Head
Kathy Whelan Griffin 221 482-6906 kwhelan@louisiana.edu
         
Administrative Secretary Felicia J. Brown Griffin 221 482-6910 felicia@louisiana.edu
         
English Department Fax     482-5071  
 

Document last revised Thursday, September 17, 2015 1:30 PM

Copyright 2003 by the University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Department of English · P.O. Box 44691, Lafayette LA 70504
Griffin Hall, Room 221 · english@louisiana.edu · 337/482-6908