Home Search Index A-Z Contact Us Portal
News About Us Academics Student Life Library Research Athletics
University of Louisiana at Lafayette English Department
     
Home | About Us | Degrees & Certificates | Concentrations | Faculty & Staff | Students
 
Contact Information for Current Faculty, Staff,
Graduate Teaching Assistants, and Graduate Fellows
 
SEE ALSO: Department Contact Information
 
 
A - B | C - G | H - L | M - R | S - Z
 
Name Office Phone Office Location E-mail Address
English Department 482-6908 HLG 221 english@louisiana.edu
 
 
A - B
 
Name Office Phone Office Location E-mail Address
Acharya, Disha  HLG 247  482-5473  acharya.disha@gmail.com 
Albano, Paul  HLG 258  482-5479  ppa2166@louisiana.edu 
Altenburg, Daniel  HLG 260  482-5490  dca9243@louisiana.edu 
Anderson, Kenneth  HLG 343  482-5500  kxa7189@louisiana.edu 
Andrews, Britton  HLG 112  none  baa4681@louisiana.edu 
Andriano, Joseph  HLG 235  482-1921  jda8531@louisiana.edu 
Attana, Andrew  HLG 121c  482-6856  awa5356@louisiana.edu 
Beddok, Virgile  HLG 139  482-5511  virgile.beddok@gmail.com 
Bennett, Wilbur  HLG 348  482-5465  wilbur@louisiana.edu 
Berkeley, Rhonda  HLG 347  482-5470  rrb@louisiana.edu 
Bertrand, Christina  HLG 238  none  cmb3649@louisiana.edu 
Bierderman, Lucy  HLG 112  none  lucyb@louisiana.edu 
Bobo, Elizabeth  HLG 248  482-5509  elizabeth.bobo@louisiana.edu 
Branch, Garnet  HLG 233  482-5469  glb1176@louisiana.edu 
Brew, Helen  HLG 238  none  helen.brew@gmail.com 
Broussard, Donny  Fletcher 209E  482-1428  donny@louisiana.edu 
Brown, Barrett  HLG 256  482-5480  bxb1322@louisiana.edu 
Brown, Felicia  HLG 221  482-6910  felicia@louisiana.edu 
Brownlee, Shirley Griffith  HLG 353  482-5508  sgb8933@louisiana.edu 
Busby, Monica  HLG 259  482-5483  mbusby@louisiana.edu 
Butler, Maia  HLG 246  482-6919  ullenglishgraduates@gmail.com 
 
C - G
 
Name Office Phone Office Location E-mail Address
Calhoun, Dan  HLG 260  482-5490  dxc2942@louisiana.edu 
Capelli, Amanda  HLG 112  none  axc7464@louisiana.edu 
Capps, Joshua  HLG 249  482-5475  jdc0497@louisiana.edu 
Case, Courtni  HLG 238  none  misscourtni@gmail.com 
Castille, Conni  HLG 138  482-9006  connicastille@gmail.com 
Clement, Julie  HLG 329  482-5494  jhc8066@louisiana.edu 
Coby, James  HLG 232  482-5467  jcoby@louisiana.edu 
Connor-Flores, Lillie  HLG 238  none  lxt3779@louisiana.edu 
Davidson, Carlton  none  none  daveltd2@yahoo.com 
Davis-McElligatt, Joanna C.  HLG 322  482-5487  joannacdavis@gmail.com 
DeBehnke, Krista  HLG 121b  482-6856  kmd2491@louisiana.edu 
DeVine, Christine  HLG 229  482-6913  devine@louisiana.edu 
DiNallo, Joseph  HLG 325  482-1259  jxd6191@louisiana.edu 
Doble, Jessica  HLG 230  482-5466  jxd3404@louisiana.edu 
Donlon, Sally  HLG 225  482-2963 
Donovan, Patrick  HLG 350  482-5506  pxd2237@louisiana.edu 
Dorwick, Keith  HLG 351  482-6915  kdorwick@louisiana.edu 
duQuesnay, Maurice  HLG 134  482-5482  mwd2955@louisiana.edu 
Dwyer, Kevin  HLG 341  482-5498  dwyerkj@gmail.com 
Emmons, Diana  HLG 251  482-5477  dxe3594@louisiana.edu 
Ewoldt, Amanda  HLG 241  none  amewoldt@gmail.com 
Falgout, Albert  HLG 238  none  ajf0087@louisiana.edu 
Fedor, Haley  HLG 256  482-5480  hmf0400@louisiana.edu 
Feist, Michele  HLG 326  482-1133  feist@louisiana.edu 
Ferguson, Sara Beth  HLG 112  none  sbferguson@gmail.com 
Ferstel, John  HLG 342  482-5499  jwf3885@louisiana.edu 
First Year Writing Office  HLG 214  482-5501 
Fox, Willard  HLG 327  482-5491  wxf8424@louisiana.edu 
Fuller, Bruce  HLG 258  482-5479  jbrucefuller@yahoo.com 
Gaines Center  Dupre Library 482-1848 
Gawronski, Sarah  HLG 251  482-5477  smg8593@louisiana.edu 
Gayle, Wandeka   HLG 323  482-5488  wxg7548@louisiana.edu 
Geer, Jennifer  HLG 344  482-1186  jlg3899@louisiana.edu 
Gillaspy, Kelley  HLG 330  482-6117  kmg2102@lousiana.edu 
Gonzales, Randy  HLG 263  482-5486  randy.gonzales@louisiana.edu 
Goodwin, Jonathan  HLG 324  482-5489  jonathan.goodwin@louisiana.edu 
Graduate Office  HLG 246  482-6919 
Graley, Lisa  HLG 261  482-5456  lrg9802@louisiana.edu 
Greene, John  HLG 253  482-6970  jgreene@louisiana.edu 
Griffin, Matthew  HLG 252  482-6911  mbg0651@louisiana.edu 
Guidry, John  HLG 441  482-5444  jtg6813@gmail.com 
 
H - L
 
Name Office Phone Office Location E-mail Address
Hager, Jessica  HLG 104A  none  jessicadhager@gmail.com 
Hazelwood, Rebecca  HLG 350  482-5506  rebecca.hazelwood@louisiana.edu 
Healy, Chris  HLG 250  482-5476  healy@louisiana.edu 
Hebert, Jaqueline  HLG 238  none  jacquelineehebert@gmail.com 
Holian, Patrick  HLG 341  482-5498  pmh6705@louisiana.edu 
Honegger, Mark  HLG 254  482-6918  honegger@louisiana.edu 
Hughes, RuthAnne  HLG 113  none  rah3409@louisiana.edu 
Hylton, Jessica  HLG 328  482-6857  jkh0050@louisiana.edu 
Hyman, Dustin  HLG 121d  26856  dustinhyman@louisiana.edu 
Ingram, Shelley  HLG 266  482-5504  singram@louisiana.edu 
Jackson, Cidra  HLG 241  none  cidrajackson@gmail.com 
Jackson, Sharon  HLG 332  482-6912  saj8131@louisiana.edu 
Jambotkar, Arati  HLG 328  482-6857  amj3317@louisiana.edu 
Johnson, Jodi  HLG 113  none  jxj3227@louisiana.edu 
Jones, Jessica   HLG 345  482-5502  jjj9811@louisiana.edu 
Kightley, Michael  HLG 333  482-5507  michael.kightley@louisiana.edu 
Kinsella, Ian  HLG 355  482-5492  jtw3133@louisiana.edu 
Knight, Jason  HLG 325  482-1259  jasonknight14@gmail.com 
Kranz, Tova  HLG 238  none  tek4489@louisiana.edu 
LaRoche, Amanda  HLG 354  482-5510  arl6677@gmail.com 
Latour, Allen  HLG 409  482-5485 
Laudun, John  HLG 356  482-5493  laudun@louisiana.edu 
Lazare, Sheri  HLG 226  482-5463  sgl5081@louisiana.edu 
Leblanc, Alise  HLG 241  none  aml0632@louisiana.edu 
Lejeune, Jeff  HLG 241  none  jxl7793@louisiana.edu 
Lejuine, Joseph  HLG 232  482-5467  jlejuine@gmail.com 
Lemerond, Saul  HLG 121d  482-6856  sbl8879@louisiana.edu 
LeRoy, Shelly  HLG 224  482-6921  sleroy@louisiana.edu 
Lucik, Amber  HLG 112  none  alucik5@yahoo.com 
 
M - R
 
Name Office Phone Office Location E-mail Address
Maillet, Adam  HLG 113  none  maillet.adam@gmail.com 
Manes, Emma (Claire)  HLG 113  none  ecm4724@louisiana.edu 
Marker, Stephanie  HLG 241  none  stephanie.a.marker@gmail.com 
Marr, Jude  HLG 121a  482-6856  jxm4408@louisiana.edu 
McDonald, James  HLG 331  482-5495  jmcdonald@louisiana.edu 
McGuire, Jerry  HLG 136  482-5478  jlm8047@louisiana.edu 
McNally, John  HLG 346  482-5503  jxm6389@louisiana.edu 
Meditz, Nolan  HLG 112  none  nfmeditz@gmail.com 
Mitchell, Tina  HLG 323  482-5488  tmm6682@louisiana.edu 
Monteleone (Harper), Stephanie  HLG 238  none  sah7363@louisiana.edu 
Moore, Victoria  HLG 121a  482-6856  vcm7625@louisiana.edu 
Morrison , Jennifer  Dupre Library, Gaines Center  none  jcm7072@louisiana.edu 
Nunez, Jennifer  HLG 241  none  jxn5703@louisiana.edu 
Orr, Leah  HLG 228  482-5462  Leah.Orr@louisiana.edu 
Pack, JoLynn  none  none  jolynnpack@gmail.com 
Paschke-Wood, Jeremiah   Dupre Library 482-1160  jpaschkewood@louisiana.edu 
Pfeifer, Cassandra  HLG 121b  482-6856  cxp9065@louisiana.edu 
Pincus, Matthew  none  none  mmp3026@louisiana.edu 
Ratliff, Clancy  HLG 349  482-5505  clancy@louisiana.edu 
Rice, Claiborne  HLG 357  482-1327  crice@louisiana.edu 
Richard, Charles  HLG 140  482-5474  cerichard@louisiana.edu 
Richardson, Samantha  HLG 330  482-6117  sami.richardson.86@gmail.com 
Robertson, Jenny  HLG 112  none  jlr2283@louisiana.edu 
Rogers, Denise  HLG 340  482-5497  drogers@louisiana.edu 
Rourks, Leigh  HLG 112  none  sheleigh@cox.net 
Ryan, Elana Laurel  HLG 227  482-5512  lryan@louisiana.edu 
 
S - Z
 
Name Office Phone Office Location E-mail Address
Sackmann, Matthew  HLG 113  none  matthewsackmann@yahoo.com 
Scanlan, Josie  HLG 112  none  jas5449@louisiana.edu 
Schilling, Leslie  HLG 213  482-5810 
Slaven, Amber  HLG 247  482-5473  amber.slaven@louisiana.edu 
Southwick-Thompson, Kimberly  HLG 230  482-5466  kas2120@louisiana.edu 
Stear, Joan  HLG 231  482-5468  jestear@louisiana.edu 
Stetco, Dayana  HLG 220  482-6907  dxs7118@louisiana.edu 
Such, George  HLG 113  none  gxs1257@louisiana.edu 
Suire, Phillip  HLG 352  482-5496  phillipsuire@gmail.com 
Tadros, Billie  HLG 354  482-5510  brt8240@louisiana.edu 
Terranova, Joel  HLG 352  482-5496  jtt9554@louisiana.edu 
Teutsch, John  HLG 113  none  matthewteutsch@gmail.com 
Trosclair, Lauren  HLG 238  none  let0892@louisiana.edu 
Vaught, Jennifer  HLG 257  482-5481  jvaught@louisiana.edu 
Webre, Daniel  HLG 343  482-5500  dwebre@gmail.com 
Weill, Clay  HLG 241  none  ccw9382@louisiana.edu 
Wheeler, Danielle  HLG 112  none  dani.c.wheeler@gmail.com 
Whelan, Kathleen  HLG 221  482-6906  kwhelan@louisiana.edu 
Whitt, Lydia  HLG 255  482-2067  lmw2236@louisiana.edu 
Wilson, Mary Ann  HLG 234  482-6916  maw0383@louisiana.edu 
Writing Center  HLG 107  482-5224 
Wu, Yung-Hsing  HLG 262  482-6909  yhwu@mac.com 

 

Document last revised Thursday, September 17, 2015 2:37 PM

Copyright 2003 by the University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Department of English · P.O. Box 44691, Lafayette LA 70504
Griffin Hall, Room 221 · english@louisiana.edu · 337/482-6908